LAGLEDERE KRÅKENE MOSS

Fellesmail: lagledere@kraakene.no

Headline

Lagleder U8
Tlf:
Epost:

Jon Bråten

Lagleder U9
Tlf: 900 75 020
Epost: jon.braten@gmail.com

Stine Hesjedal

Lagleder U10
Tlf: 977 19 707
Epost: shesjedal@gmail.com

Thorleif Arnesen

Lagleder U12
Tlf: 415 28 412
Epost: tharnesen@hotmail.com

Marius Iversen

Lagleder U13
Tlf: 977 42 199
Epost: marius.iversen@mosshockey.no

Headline

Lagleder U14
Tlf:
Epost:

Jan Terje Dragvoll

Lagleder U18
Tlf: 930 34 569
Epost: janterjedragvoll@hotmail.no

Kjetil Haagensen

Lagleder U21
Tlf:920 37 998
Epost: kjetil.haagensen.kh@gmail.com

Anita-Marie Holt Wold

Lagleder Kjelkehockey
Tlf: 418 40 540
Epost: anita-holt@hotmail.com

Colin Solaas

Lagleder Old Boys
Tlf: 930 93 642
Epost: csolaas@gmail.com

Levert av IdrettenOnline